Join Corey for a Live Webcast Webinar Saturday November 17

Nov 10, 2012: 5:35 PM CST

If you can’t travel to the Las Vegas Traders Expo this week, then I hope you can join me Saturday afternoon November 17th for a live webcast of my presentation “Life Cycles of a Stock Move.

The presentation will be webcast live and you can participate live with us in Las Vegas.

I’ll be describing how a stock transitions through three key phases from bottoming to topping processes (and patterns) while highlighting how to assess each phase and which trades will work best.

We’ll discuss leading stocks such as Google, Apple, Netflix and more as examples to learn these concepts.

Registration is free and you’ll be able to join us and ask questions during the presentation which will begin at 4:15 EST / 3:15 CST (and of course 1:15 PST).

Thank you to everyone at the Money Show and Traders Expo for making this possible and I hope to see you online!

Corey

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus