Join Corey for Two Educational Webinars Thursday

Nov 14, 2013: 9:01 AM CST

I wanted to invite you to join me at two special educational webinar events today.

First, at 1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST, I’ll be presenting with Andrew Horowitz for the second part of the ongoing “Trader’s Playbook” educational series:

We’ll cover execution tactics, the Accumulation/Distribution Cycle, a “Squeeze Play” Trade Set-up (breakout/impulse), and build on what we discussed in the previous “Price Auction Theory” webinar.

Then after market close at 4:30pm EST/1:30pm PST, I’ll be excited to discuss big topics all in one webinar.

Trading Intraday Breakouts, Retracements, and Reversals” along with discussing one of my favorite topics – “Type of Day Structure.”

According to the description:

“Intraday traders have the advantage of using Day Structure, Market Internals, Volume, and other important indicators for use in confirming a particular set-up.

There’s no need for complexity – and often no time to plan – for intraday traders.

Join Corey Rosenbloom, CMT, for this event introducing quick strategies for the three main types of trade set-ups: Breakouts, Retracements and Reversals.”

We’ll cover a lot of material at both events so bring your notepads, relax, and enjoy.

I’ll be presenting live from my new home in Los Angeles, CA and I hope you can join us!

Corey

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus